Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Please note that the Infant & Nursery Schools’ Inset and Term Dates do not always coincide with those of the Junior school.

 

Spring Term 2018

1st half of term (28 days)

Wednesday 3rd January INSET day. School closed for staff training purposes.

Children return on Thursday 4th January.

Term ends on Friday 9th February at 3:20pm

Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February -Friday 16th February

2nd half of term (29 days)

Term starts Monday 19th February.

Term ends on Thursday 29th March at 2pm

Easter Holiday Friday 30th March-Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

1st half of term (29 days)

Children return on Monday 16th April

PUBLIC HOLIDAY -MAYDAY Monday 7th May

Term ends on Thursday 24th May at 3:20pm.

Friday 25th May INSET day. School closed for staff training purposes.

May/June Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June.

2nd half of term  (37 days)

Term starts on Monday 4th June

Term ends on Friday 20th July at 2:00pm

** Please note that Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th JULY are designated INSET  days.

 

 


 

Please be aware that these dates may be subject to change. For further information, please refer to:

http://www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/schooltermandholidaydates​